Commissioner's Office



Dave R. Woolstenhulme, Ed.D.
Dave R. Woolstenhulme, Ed.D.
Utah Commissioner of Technical Education
(801) 341-6000
dwoolstenhulme@utech.edu
Jared A. Haines
Jared A. Haines
Associate Commissioner
(801) 341-6002
jhaines@utech.edu
Zachary Barrus
Zachary Barrus
Assistant Commissioner for Institutional Data and Research
(801) 341-6005
zbarrus@utech.edu
Tyler Brinkerhoff
Tyler Brinkerhoff
Assistant Commissioner for Planning, Finance and Facilities
(801) 341-6003
tbrinkerhoff@utech.edu
Jonathan Clark
Jonathan Clark
Director of Institutional Data and Research
(801) 341-6006
jclark@utech.edu
Joseph M. Demma
Joseph M. Demma
Assistant Commissioner for Government & Public Affairs
(801) 341-6000
jdemma@utech.edu
Alicia McIntire
Alicia McIntire
Data and Research Analyst
(801) 341-6008
amcintire@utech.edu
Doug Richards
Doug Richards
Assistant Attorney General & Legal Counsel
(801) 341-6000
drichards@utech.edu