Colleges


Bridgerland
Bridgerland
1301 N 600 W Logan , UT 84321
435-753-6780
visit
Davis
Davis
550 E 300 S Kaysville , UT 84037
801-593-2500
visit
Dixie
Dixie
1506 S Silicon Way St. George , UT 84770
435-674-8400
visit
Mountainland
Mountainland
2301 W Ashton Blvd Lehi , UT 84043
801-753-6282
visit
Ogden
Ogden
200 North Washing Blvd Odgen , UT 84404
801-627-8300
visit
Southwest
Southwest
757 West 800 S Cedar City , UT 84720
435-586-2899
visit
Tooele
Tooele
88 S Tooele Blvd Tooele , UT 84074
435-248-1800
visit
Uintah Basin
Uintah Basin
450 N 2000 W Vernal , UT 84078
435-725-7100
visit

College Presidents


Jim Taggart
Jim Taggart - President
Ogden-Weber Technical College
(801) 248-1801
Jim.taggart@otech.edu
Paul Hacking
Paul Hacking - President
Tooele Technical College
(435) 248-1801
Paul.Hacking@tooeletech.edu
Clay Christensen
Clay Christensen - President
Mountainland Technical College
(801) 753-4123
ccchristensen@mtec.edu
Michael J. Bouwhuis
Michael J. Bouwhuis - President
Davis Technical College
(801) 593-2501
mjb@davistech.edu
Chad Campbell
Chad Campbell - President
Bridgerland Technical College
(435) 750-3171
ccampbell@btech.edu
Brennen Wood
Brennen Wood - President
Southwest Technical College
(435) 586-2899 ext. 3901
bwood@stech.edu
Aaron Weight
Aaron Weight - President
Uinta Basin Technical College
(435) 722-3901
aaronw@ubtech.edu
Derek Hadlock
Derek Hadlock - Acting President
Dixie Technical College
(435) 674-8401
dhadlock@dixietech.edu

Council of Presidents Meetings

Unless otherwise noted, meeting times are 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM


2018

Wednesday, Jun 13 @ USTC Office
Wednesday, Jul 11 @ USTC Office
Wednesday, Aug 08 @ USTC Office
Wednesday, Sep 12 @ USTC Office
Wednesday, Oct 10 @ USTC Office
Wednesday, Nov 14 @ USTC Office
Wednesday, Dec 12 @ USTC Office